Untouched




Right now you're the only thing that's making any sense to me
And I don't give a damn what they say, what they think think
Cause you're the only one who's on my mind
I'll never ever let you leave me
I'll try to stop time for ever, never wanna hear you say goodbye

I feel so untouched
And I want you so much
That I just can't resist you
It's not enough to say that I miss you
I feel so untouched right now
Need you so much somehow
I can't forget you
I've gone crazy from the moment I met you


Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

den låten är asbra :D

2008-09-08 @ 15:40:42
Postat av: Amir Akrouti

sv: ja jag viste att folk skulle reagera och jag är glad över att så många gjort det.

2008-09-08 @ 22:55:10
URL: http://gaybloggen.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0